Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Talking about Talking about Talking about Work In Progress

Talking about Talking about Talking about Talking about Work In Progress


 

Quote

Talking about Talking about Talking about Work In Progress

Quote

Talking about Talking about Work In Progress

Quote

Talking about Work In Progress

Quote

Work In Progress

This piece is dedicated to those who have visited my space.  The poetry of the artist will be composed of your screen names and such.  Though of flesh and bone, we are also of the spirit that dwells in all things and makes each, unique and precious.

The concept is for the painter to make a new work from your words that may bring a brightness to your screen, and add some pleasure to your day.

Please do not feel slighted if the artistic critic misses a beat of the humm.  For you are all about, and pray you be well.

This is a new form, a new work.  Off I go……………

Defiant Sanctuary is pittyless and self obsessed with the artistry that the one poet shares with all and views the Ocean while cappicina holds the birds.  And Pearl.  There the nomad girl caused a quest.  Heidi ho.  Ana.  Anastasia!   Nets snare all the Jades, stephs, and stephezens in a poetic Biker holiday.  Lady, this and that, yout sprits are about those wings fluttering on the keys are indeed magical in all the colors.  All the colors that bind and leave no one left behind.  For you are here, each and every one in word, spirit, and mind.  There Kid, grows, another learns, to play the Mandolin, and Blue bird flys the MSN wing to another adventure and Black me buddy, that reminded me to call my mother.  All from the universities and churches that touched me.  I am proud.  Remain in place.  All the kittens, yes, red.  Be well.  All the spaces and places go on and be well.  All that is here shall remain.  For a time.  It is your time.  Ren and all the new friends. be well.

The mask of me is left behind in the thundering azure ray of Fancy purple sky where bright eyes behold fox fish and mars wolf stargaze tet.  Eagle woman kinder gentle piano goddess k rock Jadelia then Holly rings the tinnie bell in the hot wind of the red rebel lime green blood rose in tropical Montana.  Roberta song wuchen I singTokyo Love to gas mask leopard.  Rose, White Rose, Mary, Meg, Jossie, berty cat.   Yumeng Ester Ritav Kaien while Becca went to eat a pebble pie with Mayi, Selena.  Nifer the chefex, sings big fish ning and George, your music rocks the star babe in me.  Be well all.   Stephen Craig Rowe

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Claudia
    June 4, 2005 at 6:22 pm

    Your work is fantastic! I paint myself but most of the time I am raising Dogs. I hope you don’t mind but I added your blogsite to mine…..

  2. Unknown
    June 5, 2005 at 12:36 am

    The poet stands up…tips her hat…and then applauds for the holder of such a wonderful writing/word painting…Bravo Stephen…Bev

  3. tenajmi
    June 5, 2005 at 4:40 am

    It is I, Ana, Anastazia…. depends on which computer I check in with.Thankyou Stephen nice to be remembered twice.

  4. Barbara
    June 5, 2005 at 6:00 am

    Wonderful poem Stephen.

  5. Kris
    June 5, 2005 at 10:15 am

    Bravo.

  6. the1stephzen
    June 5, 2005 at 2:06 pm

    Impressive!

  7. Lana
    June 5, 2005 at 7:26 pm

    Thank you for your kind comments on my poetry. My god i love your work. Your painting suits me very well. the colours meld together or clash at your will. So fine. Your poetry brings a smile to my face. You just know how to say the right things.~Best…Silent.

  8. Holly
    June 6, 2005 at 6:28 pm

    Wow! Thanks for remembering me. It is an honor.

  9. Jade
    June 6, 2005 at 11:12 pm

    Thanks guy…bet that was difficult!! Had to really roll up your sleeves!

  10. just saying hello
    June 7, 2005 at 1:08 pm

    Hello Stephen!You did such a wonderful job with your words. You choose your words like you choose your color. Your words danced softly along the paper as your colors do on the canvas creating shadows and hue that are given life by your brush.Have a good day.Chow!Ren

  11. View
    June 8, 2005 at 9:45 am

    Aloha! Stephen! ;-)The "Poem"! …Ra! The "Formatting"! …SUPER!!!;-)

  12. Deb
    June 21, 2005 at 12:43 am

    Nice! Now add my screen name. Nah! I kid. The two zeros would mess up the whole rhyme and scheme of the poem. By the way, I just drove in from Illinois last night. Isn’t it weird that we would cross paths on the Internet rather than in the state? Mystically weird.

  13. Beth
    July 13, 2005 at 4:50 am

    Stephen,I’ll have to answer your inquiry tomorrow. I will be at work for nearly 24 hours before I am off tomorrow morning at 7 am. Maybe I can tap out a few lines before I fall asleep. Betts

  14. Beth
    July 15, 2005 at 3:17 am

    Stephen,I just looked at the photos you submitted on 5/23. Are some of these new? Your studio is fantastic. I see you are either a student or teacher of piano? Very nice. I apologize if I missed this information before or if it has previously been posted. You can see that I’ve barely had time to dedicate to own space.Betts

  15. Unknown
    July 15, 2005 at 12:33 pm

    Breathtaking…….just happened upon your site by chance, your work is wonderful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

