Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Midnight Moon Light Star

Talking about Midnight Moon Light Star


 

Quote

Midnight Moon Light Star

In the midnight moon light I took down the flag from my space

and from my yard. 

Then re-hung the flag in my living room, where there is ever a light on,

to honor and respect.

There is a special place with no words

that express the quality of honor and respect.

Be well.

Stephen Craig Rowe

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. the1stephzen
    June 15, 2005 at 11:25 am

    Thanks for your comment in my space. (I know I’m supposed to know these things…but would you say "in my space," "on my space," or "at my space’? None onf them seem right to me.) Anyway…thanks. I got 8 hours sleep last night, and now I’m ready for another day. Of course, you are close. : )

  2. Sassene
    June 15, 2005 at 12:57 pm

    Good Morning Stephen! *smile*Have a wonderful Wednesday! OXOXOX

  3. Unknown
    June 15, 2005 at 3:27 pm

    Good morning, am running out to weed-eat here shortly and thought I would say hi and a to hope your day goes wonderful…Bev

  4. Unknown
    June 15, 2005 at 9:53 pm

    How powerful… Amazing group of wordsRockhttp://rskphotography.com

  5. just saying hello
    June 15, 2005 at 11:30 pm

    Hello Stephen!How are you this evening? I hope all is well. Just to let you know, I like the little devil, mine tends to come out too. So keep smiling and keep up the fun and the compliments and for such a simple man, you sure have a great train of thought, maybe that is what makes you so extraordinary. I don’t think you are simple at all, I do think that you are probably a lot of fun with great insight on life, you know a down to earth kind of guy. I think I pick my friends wisely. I was once told I was only as good as the company I keep and I feel as if I have surrounded myself with some pretty awesome people and you just happen to be one of them. Take care and have a good evening. By the way, on both of your entries Wow! This last one brought a tear to my eye. So powerful.Chow!Ren

  6. June 16, 2005 at 4:12 am

    ha! I am a Chinese boy, if you has not busy,you can see my MSN SPACESand leave your message!!Was sorry very much has not passed through your agreement, carries on the link with yours spacewelcome!

  7. barbara
    June 16, 2005 at 7:26 am

    Danke für deine Besuch.Und Sie haben einen schoenen Tag, Stephen.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

