Home > Uncategorized > FINE ART PAINTING STUDIO FULL MOON STORM

FINE ART PAINTING STUDIO FULL MOON STORM


 

Quote

FINE ART PAINTING STUDIO FULL MOON STORM

There is no full moon storm
Over the Painting Studio
This night.
Ever clear the sky
Is crying
Diamonds.
In song
As Fall is
Hanging on
Her Arbor.
Clinging to
The White Rose
That blooms in all seasons.
 
The petals silently
Drift in the winds
That crown all
And shine.
Ever clear in
In the
Full Moon Storm.
 
Stephen Craig Rowe
 
 
 
 
 
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. the1stephzen
    September 18, 2005 at 12:31 pm

    Stephen,As always, beautiful.Steph

  2. Yolanda
    September 18, 2005 at 3:44 pm

    I love the glitter of stars in the night and this line brings it home to me. Ever clear the skyIs cryingDiamondsThank you for being who you are.

  3. Barbara
    September 18, 2005 at 4:54 pm

    White Roses drifting in the wind, watching that too.

  4. Lana
    September 18, 2005 at 4:56 pm

    mmmmmmmmmmmmm, incredible. Very sweet and sexy, and almost lonely. Hugs, ~Silent

  5. Jorge
    September 18, 2005 at 5:59 pm

    You inspire me to work harder; I looked at the same moon last night, but failed to capture the wonderful image you have given us. Thanks for letting me see it again through your gifted eyes.J.

  6. KAT
    September 18, 2005 at 6:59 pm

    I watched the full moon from my world..Moved by it, my mind filled with lovely thoughts…You brought them back.. Thank you!Kat

  7. Heidi
    September 18, 2005 at 7:16 pm

    Hello Stephen – I have to agree your words are always moving and with the music – even more so. I also saw the full moon – here it took on an almost eerie quality though – more of a setting for Halloween – with long, dark, whispy clouds streaking through it. My boys were fascinated by it on the way home last night. I read your poem and it was so beautiful and serene. I thought how incredible it is that we could be looking up at the same full moon and see and feel two totally different things. Amazing this great big world – I am always in awe of it’s sheer immensity. I appreciate the opportunity to enjoy your moon. -Heidi*Is that the kitty that sought refuge in your studio? Just wondered………

  8. Angela
    September 18, 2005 at 10:05 pm

    Her presence has captivated mankind throughout the ages, inspiring us (humanity) to sing, dance, worship, paint, watch, listen or do whatever it is that we do that enables us to just stop.. and and quite simply..be.. Your work is beautiful Stephen, as is your poetry.. "Vincent Dreams" is my favorite of the pieces you have shown in your albums. Reminds me of a brilliant autumn storm..Thank you for sharing your work, and for visiting my space. sol-

  9. Q
    September 19, 2005 at 1:47 am

    Stephen,I don’t even remember how I got here. I haven’t spent this much time at any site since I started this blogging thing so shortly ago. I absolutely love your paintings and your use of color. The reds are stunning… and I’m not a "red" person. You words are so provoking I found myself sitting here… bathing in them. However I got here… I don’t even care… I’ll be back. Thank you for sharing.I appreciate you.Q

  10. Jaime Campbell
    September 19, 2005 at 2:28 am

    "Ever clear the skyIs cryingDiamonds."Gorgeous. You are such a talent, Stephen. Thank you for sharing with us. It fills up my heart.Jaime.

  11. SANDRA
    September 19, 2005 at 3:12 am

    Stephen..sweet beautiful haunting words that tantalize my soul..my heart. I love to come here to your site..in your voice I find sweet surrender …poetry that whispers within…You are truly a wondrous poet…never still your voice Stephen..it must be heard…I have missed you..it is good to come and visit..to drink tea with lemon and read your heart words…Forever…Sanddee

  12. Unknown
    September 19, 2005 at 4:15 am

    Stephen, thank you for your comment. I will pass it along to Sherry. Excellent writing by the way…Have a great night, Beverly

  13. marion
    September 19, 2005 at 6:09 am

    Good evening Stephen.Beauties.

  14. Nomad
    September 19, 2005 at 9:16 am

    Hi Stephen,Your words actually inspire me a lot. Since the first time I stood in front of them, I realized how noble this career could be. Today is the mid-Autumn Festival and I got greetings from my students. How sweet they are!! It’s the best reward for my efforts. I’d like to share with you, my friend. Best wishes, Ning

  15. Rey Rey
    September 19, 2005 at 1:41 pm

    Stephen: very beautiful…Hope you’re enjoying your morning! Have a lovely day! -rey

  16. Heidi
    September 19, 2005 at 1:57 pm

    Hey Stephen – Who is the new artist? I have a feeling it is someone that loves you a great deal – awful sweet of you to display their work so prominantly. Thanks for the heads up on Dateline – sorry to say I missed it – Sunday right? I took a late day nap – have been pretty run down lately. I also have a Domino – much like a dog himself. lol Thanks for sharing! Your ever intrigued friend -Heidi

  17. Nita
    September 19, 2005 at 4:13 pm

    Hello my friend, it’s been a while since I’ve been to visit. I’m glad you didnt’ hit that van…and I love the roses, and the poetry, I always find such solace in your space, be well~Peace, Nita

  18. Sassene
    September 19, 2005 at 8:24 pm

    Hi Stephen, Sorry to have missed ya on msn.. just wanted to let you know that I will not be coming on msn anymore.. at least not for a while… I am seriously considering about deleting my msn space… I’d rather not get into that right now. I am so sorry but that’s how I feel right now. I am not feeling too great about the spaces these days. I guess that from time to time I will be checking in on my emails. Perhaps we will chat with each other via emails. But until then I want to thank ya for the friendship and all. I hope that all is going well with you. I am proud of ya, and you have a beautiful space, so keep up the wonderful work. I am pretty sure that you are fully aware that you are reaching out to these people by your words, and inspirtation. You are a huge inspiration to all of us here on msn spaces. Have a great Monday.. at least enjoy the rest of Monday. Take care… Love ya….OXOXOX

  19. Barb
    September 19, 2005 at 10:04 pm

    That is a beautiful entry..Thank you for sharing it .You do some very powerful work, I came via Sassenes siteI see we both think very highly of her:)Have a delightful EveningCheers,Barb

  20. the1stephzen
    September 20, 2005 at 12:14 am

    I stay so lost in your blog anymore! lolNew artist???Displayed in a prominant place??I wish I could tell you I feel better, but I don’t. I went to the Dr. again. It’s culture time – and I don’t mean as in wearing a tuxedo. In the meantime, I have new meds…until the culture lets us know exactly what meds I need!

  21. Barb
    September 20, 2005 at 6:14 am

    Hello Stephen,Thank you for the visit and for the lovely comments left behind..I am most upset as to why Sassene has chosen to do this . I can understand if she is not well or perhaps that family obligations are taking her away, however I get the impression it is more than that. Perhaps someone has upset her? (If so I will have to plunk someone in the old bean:)) or perhaps she is feeling the pressure to blog and visit everyone..everyday!(stress)I have written her an email and I surely hope she shares what perhaps may be wrong. I see a number of people have chosen to just delete their spaces of late, must be some sort of blogging flu, virus or fedupness going around sadly. I know I can’t do everything and have a lot on my plate personally, so I do what I can when I can or when I feel up to it. Usually folks understand .. Life sometimes just gets in the way of many things that bring us joy!If I hear any news, I will let you know..Cheers,Barb

  22. The Spacefart Astronaut
    September 20, 2005 at 7:09 am

    Happy Birthday to YouHappy Birthday to YouHappy Birthday Dear Sweet PainterHappy Birthday to YouAnd Many More……Have a great birthday today!!!Be sure to do whatever you want… I am with you in spirit… Love ya!!!! *mwah*

  23. Stephen Craig
    September 20, 2005 at 7:11 am

    Life does not get in the way of spaces, Life is the way. Thank you for being a part of mine. Time does not allow me the opportunity to touch you all at once and in your time. I must paint and write, and share. There, you have my works and words. As ever, be well. Love, Stephen Craig Rowe

  24. Isabella
    September 20, 2005 at 7:25 am

    Is it your birthday hon =D Wow.♪ Happy Birthday to you ♪I hope that you had a greatbirthday =D~Hugs~

  25. Heidi
    September 20, 2005 at 1:28 pm

    Thank-you Stephen. I have been long overdue for some cleansing tears and you brought them. I am so glad to have discovered it’s your Birthday – what a day to celebrate – please do so! I know it would make so many of us happy to know that you did. Not that you need to bring us anymore joy – that we can already not repay. From the sounds of it I am not alone in thinking about shutting down my site. Maybe it’s the turning of the season – wanting to turn over a new leaf – or stone in my case. Of course I would let you know. Enjoy your day – I will be thinking of you. As always – with great affection, Heidi*You didn’t keep your sketch there very long – now people think I’m a kook! lol

  26. Andria
    September 20, 2005 at 2:32 pm

    Happy Birthday!

  27. not such crazy
    September 20, 2005 at 4:44 pm

    Hallo Stephen…Beautifull and exselent as always…belated happy birthday:)I rise the glass of wine for all beauty and quet moments whan we can be in harmony with the world and with ourselves

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

