Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test For Spaces.live.com

Talking about Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test For Spaces.live.com


 

Quote

Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test For Spaces.live.com

Seems to me, I have my times new roman
 Font.
Seems to me these are my words
and the Painting Studio images are still mine.
Came over and under the bridge
In a slice of a half
Moon
this night
That
Splits the
Sky.
As the One God
Gathers All Gods
To His Side.
 
As ever be well.  With love.  Stephen Craig Rowe
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jeremy
    August 3, 2006 at 7:09 am

    It’s good thing that you did not work as hard as we did to make our space look good. I mean you did not bother with custom html powertoys and tweak powertoy etc. I am not very happy with the new changes, as they do not give us the options to choose. I do not like the "visitor tab". It’s just annoying. Well, I am a step closer to say goodbye to spaces for good. I wish you the best of luck, and I know that you will keep going on whether I stay on spaces or not.
     
    Love,
    Sassy
    xoxoxox

  2. Noelle
    August 3, 2006 at 1:57 pm

     Hello stephen  Just popped along to see if you
      are alright..with all these awful and NOT
      very clever msn peoples ..They could have at
      least done it user friendly…
      Heres a HuG Noelle x xx
    *•:*´¨`*:•..•:*´¨`* :•..•:*´¨`*:•..•:***********(¨`•.•´¨)****************(¨`•.•´¨).¸.(¨`•.•´¨)******* *(¨`•.•´`•. ¸.•´*** `•.¸.•´`•.•´¨)* **`•.¸.•´****HUGS****`•.¸.•´*********(¨`•.•´¨) (¨`•.•´¨)******* ********`•.¸(¨`•.•´¨)..•´******** ***********`•.¸.•´************___

  3. .
    August 3, 2006 at 7:10 pm

    Hello my Handsome friend.
     
    I posted some Butterflies I took in my yard and a poem   not sure if u will like it or not
    but I think it’s nice .. I do try hehehe.. I will post more butterflies when I see more..
    Today I took  Beautiful Yellow Swallowtails.. and your poems are always beautiful :)
    when I come here I always <Smile>
     
    (¯`v´¯) `•.¸.•´ ¸.•´¸.•´Hugs¨)and  ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´¸¸.Smiles•´
     
     
     
     

  4. Cheryl
    August 3, 2006 at 8:03 pm

    When I clicked on the flight tet it said the space was restricted….So much for the test…LOL

  5. .
    August 3, 2006 at 8:08 pm

    Thank you!
     
     

    A Friendship Flower For YOU!
     
       (_\/_) (_>()<_)    (_/\_)        ||    |\||/|  __\||/__

  6. Hope
    August 3, 2006 at 8:51 pm

    The first part I see,
    the rest , I will have to ponder.. "smile"
    hope your day is soft.. ~Hope

  7. .
    August 4, 2006 at 12:14 am

    Hello again.. some of the spaces fonts look very BIG ..
    I did fix mine up some and it looks ok now on my side
    not sure how it looks on your side.. lol
    I heard to that some of my friends are deleting
    their space cuz they are sick of MSN and all the
    Mess Ups.. Right now I am typing this on my notepad
    cuz where your suppose to type is very small and I
    can’t see what I am typing LOL That’s MSN for ya!!

    Your space looks the same to me but others WOW they are
    so messed up..I think they are still working on this cuz
    when I click on things in my space I see a big X..
    uh oh .. that means my space might get messed up again :(

    Oh well .. what I have learned helping my mom with cancer
    and watching her die is to keep going and not to give up.
    I know spaces are not the same .. but we do put alot of time and
    sweat into spaces and I think it is sad that all the pretty spaces
    are now a mess.. well I better go lol…

    I hope when I send this it comes out right

    @}>-‘-,–

  8. Heidi
    August 4, 2006 at 1:36 am

    It’ll come around…..I hope….*grins*.  We are not quitters though…..so go nowhere we will – in the words of Yoda.  lol  Thanks for being – what "appears" to be my only friend – *giggling*
    I love ya!
    (((Hugs)))
    -Heidi

  9. Barbara
    August 4, 2006 at 4:01 am

    We just have to float on in good times and in bad too.

  10. the1stephzen
    August 4, 2006 at 1:40 pm

    Stephen,
    I can’t get to my new live space and I wonder if anyone can.  Sometimes I can get to the owner’s part but then it will not dispaly.   Can you get there?  Like the poem.

  11. Jeremy
    August 4, 2006 at 7:49 pm

    I already got in Cheryl’s space and let her know that you give her your regards, and I got in Stephzen’s ok but it took forever to upload, and as for Cheryl’s space goes, her blogs are missing and you have to click on Blog in order to access to her blogs, I think it has to do with certain themes. I remembered Leelee had trouble with hers until I told her to get rid of that pink theme, and try another theme, and it worked. I encountered similar problem long time ago on my playground space. Speaking of playground… eeeek I have not gone there or check in on comments in like forever… I don’t want to find out what it looks like now.. I am still not too happy with my space look.. ugh….. It’s pretty lame! Of course you guys like it because you are…. old…. hehehee just kidding!
     
    *imitating snob Sassene* Oh that horrific girl! Stephen you don’t need that Sassy. Why she is a bad influence on you!"

  12. PJ
    August 4, 2006 at 9:26 pm

    You are most welcome Mr.SCR….Smiles.
     
    The link does say restricted.  I hope your weekend is a wonderful one.
     
    Ciao for now.
     
    ~*~PJ~*~

  13. the1stephzen
    August 5, 2006 at 2:30 am

    Stephen,
    The problem was the theme I had.  I guess you have to use the live theme to be live.  Anyway I am back up and running…

  14. Cheryl
    August 5, 2006 at 2:32 am

    Heard you couldn’t get into my space today!  Neither could I.  I just got in but have crashed already once….I like the way our spaces look now.  Don’t have that horrid dead space on the right of everyone’s space…

  15. Melissa
    August 5, 2006 at 4:31 am

    Beautiful! But they always are, my freind.

  16. Isabella
    August 5, 2006 at 3:53 pm

    That’s right, no matter what the changes are…it’s still OUR SPACES !  The words…pictures..thoughts..memories…friends…It’s still all ours. I for one am trying to embrace the change and adjust : )  I hope that you have a wonderfull weekend : )
     
    ~beijos~

  17. Lorie
    August 6, 2006 at 4:09 am

    Hey darl’n it’s been along time… love your work!! you take now..
    hugs xoxoxo
    sassykatt
     

  18. Bittersweet on-the-hill.
    August 6, 2006 at 2:06 pm

    Good morning Stephen,
         I sent an email yesterday – using the reply button and it was returned to me!  Unfortunately, I don’t have a web cam. I had commented that my living room has a low ceiling, an old 1850’s Greek Revival where every ceiling heigth is different.  A 41 inch high painting wouldn’t work for me and since I have an oriental rug in that room with a particular pale yellow wall color, I need to stick to certain colors in the painting. I will try to resend the email I sent and perhaps it will reach you.   Bittersweet

  19. .
    August 6, 2006 at 4:07 pm

    OMG Stephen .. That is so cute and funny.. when I popped on here I was thinking I would see
    your paintings then I saw U as a cute dog    hehehehe………. you’re so funny and cute sometimes
    You made smile and laugh..  Heheheheheeeeeeee  I love it!    hehehehee  Woof Woof
     
     
    (¯`v´¯) `•.¸.•´ ¸.•´¸.•´Hugs¨)and  ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´¸¸.Smiles•´
     

  20. Jade
    August 6, 2006 at 4:47 pm

    love our furry friends… with us through thick & thin, happy sad… they love us, and say- Let’s Play!!

  21. *ella
    August 6, 2006 at 5:00 pm

    Beautiful…
    Thank you Stephen for dropping by your warm thoughts
    Fortunately my family and I are safe
    Best wishes,
    ella

  22. linda
    August 6, 2006 at 10:58 pm

    my GOODNESS  you have so many friends!  lots of nice comments.  I am sorry I missed the Dog picture? hmmm would of like to of seen Sassy in action again….hehehe.    I adore the poem it is very deep.  I will pop over now to Flying Monkeys…………..poof!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

