Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test With Windows Live Writer (beta).

Talking about Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test With Windows Live Writer (beta).


 

Quote

Fine Art Painting Studio Flight Test With Windows Live Writer (beta).

I do not have a clue as to what I am doing here. 

In the mean time I want to thank the View Master for sending me some links and for visiting the Painting Studio.  Kiffin, I tried three times today to leave a comment and thank you for visiting the Painting Studio.   My friends,  I just cant get in or about…..  It is most frustrating.    And A Poem.

Don’t Cry For me

When I am here

Don’t cry for me when you are gone

For the sails are filled with winds

Of Hope and Dreams

In the New World as ever be well.   With love,  Stephen Craig Rowe

It worked!  We have a hand in it all and desire to make peace and to re-claim the planet and save it.   Rejoice and reflect and pray….

Please visit the View Master http://theoceanviewnet.spaces.live.com  http://kiffin6.spaces.live.com  and if you are a friend of mine, you are a friend of my friends…… http://sassenesworld.spaces.live.com and http://zeldanintendofreak.spaces.live.com   Whew!  Wiping brow…….Be well.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Marie
    August 18, 2006 at 4:31 am

    I tried the link but can’t get in either. I heard about the Windows Live writer application but it is still in the beta version. 
    The  poem, as always, is very good.
    Hugs, Marie

  2. Jer
    August 18, 2006 at 6:10 am

    hey dude,
    it very good piece :)
    You know Sassene cant stand beta I wish I can download maybe soon
     
    Peace be with you dude,
    Jeremy

  3. Barbara
    August 19, 2006 at 2:48 am

    I’m confused!

  4. marion
    August 19, 2006 at 4:38 am

    Dear Friend, Stephen.
    Please forgive my silence.
    Am lost in the black.
    Perhaps there will be a light
    soon.
     
    Marion

  5. Deborah
    August 19, 2006 at 2:07 pm

    It took me awhile to get my bearings in LiveWriter, but I find it so much easier now, I think it will be an essential tool for using Spaces.  It seems to make editing on the fly a breeze, and as soon as I get the picture thing down I am going to really like it I know. 
    Blessed be,
    Deborah

  6. Hope
    August 19, 2006 at 8:38 pm

    *tip toeing* up behind Mr.Stephen..
     and gently giving him a kiss on the top of his head..
    whispering Thank you 
     

  7. Stephen Craig
    August 20, 2006 at 5:28 am

    My friend, The View Master…………….I have tried for a week to get in and thank you for the link.  The Kona sunset photos are priceless and very beautieful…Every time I get to your space it  lets me in but goes Welcome blah, blah… I can read the full item but can not leave a comment.  Kep getting the Not Responding que on your space.  Thank you very much for the link and as ever be well.  Stephen

  8. Jaime Campbell
    August 22, 2006 at 12:20 am

    Dear Stephen,
     
    You are such a kind and beautiful soul.  The space between the words.  The time between.  You know.
     
    Love you always,
    Jaime.
     

  9. View
    August 30, 2006 at 6:30 am

     
    Aloha! Stephen!  😉
     
    Would You Please Write a Prayer… Er… I Mean, a "Poem" That, Solutions To The Javascript String Concatenations That, Plague Windows Live Spaces Might Be Found!!!
     
    UnFortunately, Windows Live Spaces Has Become a "Sad" Place!  :-(
     
    Aloha!
     
    😉
     

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

