Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Tagged by Linda

Talking about Tagged by Linda


 

Quote

Tagged by Linda

Author’s note: I normally do not do tags, or play games, but I am doing this out of respect for Linda who first tagged me, because she is real to me. Heidi said that she would tag me too if I don’t do mine. Smile.

As ever be well, Stephen Craig Rowe

 

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY:

1. Steve

2. Stephen

3.  My Friend

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD, INCLUDING THE ONE YOU NOW HAVE:

1. Defiant Sanctuary http://paintingstudio.spaces.live.com 

2. Stephen Craig Rowe http://paintingstudio.spaces.live.com

3. Mr. Egghead http://paintingstudio.spaces.live.com 

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. Family

2. Ability to communicate

3. Coincience

3 THINGS YOU HATE/DISLIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. Bad habbits.  Or bad Hobbits.  Oh!  There are no bad Hobbits.  Sorry, Bilbo Baggens.

2. Not being about as much as I should.  I loves ya all. 

3. I most dislike the time I take away from making this world a better place

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

 Irish, German,  Celtic

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1.  Rude and ignorant people that live in the dark

2.  People who find that ignorance is their only superior

3.  That when I am in the light the words fail to inspire.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1.  Light

2.  Love

3.  Being

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. My Grandfathers ring

2. An awareness of All

3. A smile

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS:

1.  Bob Dylan

2. Pink Floyd

3. The Rolling Stones

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

1. Peace On Earth

2. End of War

3. Freedom and salvation for the pain and down trodden.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1. Love

2. Love

3. Love

 TWO LIES AND A TRUTH:

1. There is no hope.

2. It is only an illusion.

3. The truth is that space is only as deep as one makes it.  Make it well and do what you do as well as you can.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. Honesty

2. integrety

3. ability  

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:

1. Lie

2. cheat

3. steal

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. Cooking

2. Eating

3. Walking

THREE MSN BLOGGERS YOU WANT TO PARTY WITH:

1. Sassene

2. Jer

3. All of my friends in here

WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1.  Make world peace

2. feed the hungry

3. take a piss…….Jeessss,  Sassy… this is taking a long time…..hahahahaa

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:

1.  Bad Poet.  Smile

2. Have three

3. Paint the world a brighter place to be

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. Home

2. Home

3. Home

THREE KID’S NAMES:

1. Adam

2. Connor

3.Step daughter Angie

THREE TRUE LOVES:

1. God

2. All

3. All those within the All

THREE FAVORITE ANIMALS:

1.FLYING MONKEYS MSN Spaces International New World News.  http://flyingmonkeyshome.spaces.live.com

2. My human friends that are real and my human friends that are blogs.  They are all real behind the screen and in the light of day they know.  That I am very real as are all my friends in here.  They are your friends too and very real.

3. The Eagle

THREE REASONS WHY YOU’RE DOING THIS:

1. Because Linda is a friend.  And it is going to freak her out that I did this tag thing.  And make her a big smile!

2. Sassene………….Just because I love her and she made me feel good and guilty………..For not playing

3. And because I did.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ!!! You gotta tag two or three others  

1. My bro  http://rots04.spaces.live.com

2. spacecraft  http://spacecraft.spaces.live.com 

3. hahahahahhah    Hmmm.  Let me see.   How about?   MSN  http://msn.spaces.live.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jer
    September 8, 2006 at 8:55 am

    Hey dude,
    I stop by here to say goodnight hope you have a good day tomorrow.
     
    Your answer make me laugh so harder, I am curious did you ever go bathroom or did Sassene keep you on computer long time? Hahahahaha I love your pictures it is very funny picture.
     
    God bless you dude
    Jeremy

  2. Angela
    September 8, 2006 at 5:59 pm

    hahaha..  that was very funny and well done Stephen.  I doubt very seriously that MSN will actaully do any type of survey like this.. (although that would be fun wouldn’t it?).
     
    Egghead?  Oh my… And just for the record.. in my "not so humble" opinion.. you’re not a "bad poet", unless you’re talking bad/rad type of bad.  I apparently spent too much time in California on Vacation. How’s it going over there in Illinois? 
    Have a wonderful weekend! *s*

  3. Isabella
    September 9, 2006 at 3:34 am

    I love Pink Floyd !!!!!!!!!  That is pretty cool. I kinda like doing thease things…we get to know people better..gives us a better feel for who you are : )  Hope that you have a great weekend and thanks for the joke : )
     
    ~beijos~

  4. Barbara
    September 9, 2006 at 5:47 pm

    You did it! Big Smile!    Barbara

  5. Hope
    September 10, 2006 at 8:02 am

    "grins".. you did it.. and with such grace.. see it did not hurt.. "sorry".. Sassy is rubbing off on me.. ‘lol’
    have a wonderful evening.. soft hugs ~Hope

  6. Sassy
    September 11, 2006 at 1:52 am

    *grins*

  7. linda
    September 11, 2006 at 6:38 pm

    I am pleased so pleased and yes you freaked me OUT! and I have big SMILE…
    and is a way to see , in a different prespective… it is also your deepest self revealed… so thank you for the learning trip! was like a school assignment , boy that has been a long way back , school.  now we are just in our life of school.
    I also pray for peace and today is 9/11 which my son is flying back to kentucky and makes me think……… 
    I had great visit from him and gave him something he rarely gets
    a foot massage hehehe
    he was real fascinated with the wildlife santuary here.
    he filmed the pelicans and seagulls, egrets…and more.
    we took a spectacular walk, the day pristine and perfect!
    wish I could take you on the boardwalk by the sea….. is just up the road from me.
    Ok,  My physical therapist is limiting my use of typing and I must make sure NOT to hold me head UP!  being short I have done this all my life, you should she this little short thing in the car driving (I put a big pillow now)
    my son has a program he can give me …. I just need to buy a microphone.
    then when I talk it types WOW technology
    So, my hubby coming home for lunch with a work buddy making BLT’s
    and macoroni tuna salad…. got to go almost lunch time.  LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU.
    LInda
     

  8. Heidi
    September 13, 2006 at 1:38 am

    oops…..just remembered to come and ACTUALLY "re-tag" you…..but….NO need!!!!!   You already did it!!!!  *mouth agape* & *smiling*
    Hugs to you Dearest Stephen.
    -Heidi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

