Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Painting Studio Re-Do And A Great Big Thank You!

Talking about Painting Studio Re-Do And A Great Big Thank You!


 

Quote

Painting Studio Re-Do And A Great Big Thank You!

I have been getting into the Painting Studio from MSN.Com Home Page since day one.  Now I am there through IE Windows Live Spaces.  I really like the look of the streamlined studio.  During my walk this afternoon I was thinking about Jeremy writing The Private Eye and about Sassene writing The Chickenfish.  I had a silly and happy smile on my face and my thoughts were very, very good.  Thus I am taking the time to thank Jer for writing The Private Eye and Sassene for the cover art and for writing The Chickenfish.   I really appreciate your work and love the results.  Thanks Jer!  http://starwarsfan77.spaces.live.com  Thank you Sassene!  http://sassyscartoonstudio.spaces.live.com   and Sassy updated the Playground!  http://sassene.spaces.live.com 
 
And thank all of my Visitors for helping me make the Painting Studio a good Fine Art kind of place to visit with my paintings, sometimes bad poetry.  Smile!  And most important, your care, good humor and insightfull comments.  Gotta love it!  As ever be well.  With love, Stephen Craig Rowe
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Hope
    October 2, 2006 at 4:20 am

    Dear Stephen,
    Thank you for creating this beautiful and insightful  fine arts studio
    and for bringing breath air into this world..
    soft hugs ~Hope

  2. Hope
    October 2, 2006 at 4:21 am

    breath= fresh..
    its late.. time for bed..
    shaking her head as she goes to her room..

  3. Unknown
    October 2, 2006 at 6:56 pm

    VERY pleasing! MSN should hire you to do their backgrounds! I just love my visits here..thanks for doing this!!!

  4. Hope
    October 3, 2006 at 8:15 am

    Good night dear Stephen..
     

  5. linda
    October 3, 2006 at 3:35 pm

    Linda Original Hippie

    __/__\__
    ((^;^))       —–> YOU ARE INVITED TO MY "HALLOWEEN MASK BALL"  
                    ITS A PARTY.   CONTEST:  MAKE A MASK  ANY WAY AND NAME IT…. LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU ARE DONE  AND i WILL DOWNLOAD IT TO MY SPACE……..ALL ENTRIES DUE BY OCTOBER 30TH.   ON OCTOBER 31TH
                    EVERYONE WILL VOTE FOR THEIR FAVORITE MASK WITH A NAME………………..THE PRIZE :  A MYSTICAL READING BY THE MAGICAL GYPSY, YOUR PAST …YOUR PRESENT … AND YOUR MYSTERIOUS FUTURE.
    (girls just wanna have fun…. any good halloween jokes, pictures and fun stuff come on by and add to the fun)
                                  THIS IS YOUR GOLDEN TICKET FOR A GOOD HALLOWEEN ON CYBERNET PARTYYYYYYY
    )))(((
    .))-V-((.
    /.|…..|.\
    \_|_)||(_|_/
    /o(oo(o\
    /’=====’\
    /_(_____)_\

    …..(()())(().dviv
        Happy Halloween

  6. Alanna
    October 3, 2006 at 11:05 pm

    Hello!  Thanks for visiting my page.  I’m enjoying browsing yours as well!  Have a wonderful evening….
     
    Alanna

  7. marion
    October 3, 2006 at 11:14 pm

    Ah, my painted friend.
    Were that words could express the joy that fills my sorry little heart when I think of you and Sass, Jer and the other "liners" that have given me faith when I had none.
    I think of you often.
    I smile often.
    Why, I’m smiling now!

    cheer
    :)
    Love
    Marion

  8. the1stephzen
    October 4, 2006 at 12:15 am

    Stephen,
    Thank you for given SPACE….and making it deep for us all.
    Steph

  9. Barb
    October 4, 2006 at 5:41 am

    Well I enjoyed both Jerry and Sassy’s efforts..
    I agree some of the offerings of live are great!
    I take it you downloaded the tool bar? I made
    some of my own buttons and added them..
    really neat:)
     
    Barb

  10. Marina
    October 4, 2006 at 2:17 pm

    Hola, no puedo dejarte mucho comentario,, pues no entiendo.. pero si tu me entiendes a mi….
    a qui te dejo un abrazo desde "mi epqueño paseo"..
                                Marina @)-9—–
     

  11. Barb
    October 5, 2006 at 12:37 am

    Thanks for the visit Stephen, appreciated as always.  Although I don’t want to hex my recovery
    this new med has proven to be a marked improvement today. I am crossing my fingers and have
    positive thoughts:)
    I have used the Live Writer.. although a handy little tool I prefer Microsoft Word 2003 as I have
    more available to me..
    My big thing is being able to set the left and right tab in Word so I have a margin on both sides of
    my entry. I can’t do that in writer. I can control the size and location of an image in HTML readily
    so it only takes me a minute. Although I got Writer to work fine and posted images that was my dislike.
    I do however think it potentially a great tool especially for people on the fly with laptops. 
     
    What are your thoughts?
    Cheers
    Barb
     

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

