Home > MSN Spaces, Poetry, Fine Art, Gardening, Bird Watching, World News, Music, Dance, Video, > Painting Studio Star Wars Chapter Two Moons Of May And The Black Rose

Painting Studio Star Wars Chapter Two Moons Of May And The Black Rose


Long ago and far away
in the past and future
There was a disturbance in the Force.
The whole Galaxy was frozen for a moment in time as Jedi  Jerermy went to the Star Wars Convention in California, USA.
Princess Sassene was not feeling well, again,  Sigh! She put the past behind and pressed on to make the day a great one for Jeremy.
The cast and crew of Star Wars knew that there was a special  person about though they could not read the space between the words, for some will never see.  Some saw the smile of a young man living out a part of his dream.
There the world becomes whole again, when one holds the dream and makes it real. There are parts of poetry that touch All and there are people that touch all for the betterment.  Hope gave me words of wisdom, Faith gives me a prayer for the future.
For Space is only as deep as one makes it!
As ever be well.  Stephen Craig Rowe
 
 
 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 
  1. Sassene
    May 29, 2007 at 8:47 am

    Painter,
     
    I gotta hand it to you, that was a very good post, and you won the bet! LOL I guess I have to accept the fact that I lost… LOL!
     
    Love,
    Sassy
    xoxoxoxox

  2. Jer
    May 29, 2007 at 9:21 am

    Hey dude,
     
    I was laughing so hard about this. Great Post!
     
    May the Force be with you!
     
    Jeremy

  3. Hope
    May 29, 2007 at 1:09 pm

    Dear Stephen,
    you are such a great friend to Jer and Sassy,
    your touch in their lives is indeed for the betterment.. as is theirs  in yours..
    Beautiful rose..
    soft hugs ~Hope
     

  4. Jade
    May 29, 2007 at 3:17 pm

    COOL!!  I love it!!!!!
    I like the tunes also… nice work :)

  5. Barbara
    May 29, 2007 at 11:07 pm

    This makes me SMILE

  6. Cheryl
    May 30, 2007 at 3:53 am

    Great post…Glad Jer got to go..I always liked Star Wars an Star Trek and all the rest of those fturistic flicks…

  7. t i m
    May 30, 2007 at 6:13 pm

    I like it.
     

    Happy Hump Day :)

  8. Deborah
    May 31, 2007 at 3:50 am

    I liked your poem for Sassene and it was a reminder to me to head back to her Space again.  I was so moved the last time.  Hope you are doing well dear Stephen, sorry that I seldom drop by the Studio anymore, but work is keeping me busy, and soon I will be taking classes again.  I am too old for this!!!
    Bless you always,
     

  9. Marilia
    June 1, 2007 at 12:04 am

    Querido Sthephen,
    Venho hoje ao teu espaço não só para te deixar um beijo …mas também para te fazer um pedido.
    Se tu me autorizar…gostaria de publicar em meu blog algumas das tuas pinturas.
    Aguardo um retorno teu!!!!
    Beijos com amor!!!!

  10. Fenix
    June 1, 2007 at 8:58 pm

    Hello Stephen:

    I am on holidays. I will not use internet. I will return to read your blog soon.
    Hugs

  11. Flor
    September 7, 2007 at 2:33 am

    De Inglês pouco entendo, mas chega-me a foto…força. um beijo. Flor 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

